Family Reunion and Residence Permit for Children

Family Reunion in Slovenia

Reunion with family members in Slovenia is possible if you have lived in Slovenia for at least 1 year and extended your residence permit for another 1 year (12 months) or have a permanent residence permit in Slovenia.

The owners of blue cards, researchers as well as employees of higher educational institutions can receive a residence permit for the members of their families without waiting a year.

Family members in the Republic of Slovenia are:

  1. a spouse;
  2. minors (under 18 years), unmarried children of a foreigner;
  3. minors, unmarried children of a spouse;
  4. parents of a minor foreigner, with whom he/she lived in the family before entering the Republic of Slovenia;
  5. adults, unmarried children and parents of a foreigner or a spouse, who should be supported by the foreigner or the spouse under the laws of his/her country of origin. (For example, an elderly parent, if he/she needs daily care for medical reasons and is living alone).

An administrative-territorial authority, as an exception, can also refer other relatives to family members if special circumstances speak in favour of family reunion in the Republic of Slovenia.

In addition to meeting the conditions, to obtain a residence permit based on family reunion in Slovenia, the applicant (a residence permit holder) will need to support its application with the documents confirming the family ties, health insurance for family members, and a proof of financial solvency (€ 300 per month per person). It is also possible to attach a confirmation of the child’s admission to a school or a kindergarten in Slovenia.

An application for a temporary residence permit shall be applied either to the Embassy of the Republic of Slovenia abroad or to an administrative-territorial authority, in the territory of which you reside.

SERVICES

  • Company registration and
    residence permit €3,500
  • Residence permit for the
    purpose of family reunion €500
  • Accounting from €60

Residence Permit in Slovenia for Schoolchildren

If your child has reached school age (i.e. in the current calendar year he/she turns 6 years old), he/she can obtain a residence permit on the basis of school enrolment. School education in Slovenia for all foreigners is compulsory and free. Learn more about the peculiarities of the Slovenian school system and the enrolment of children to school by reading this article.

Residence Permit in Slovenia for Preschoolers (Preschoolers Reunion)

Since visiting a kindergarten in Slovenia is not required, the residence permit on the basis of enrolment in a kindergarten cannot be issued to a child. The only sure way to obtain a residence permit for a preschooler is his/her reunion with a family member, who has already extended his/her residence permit for the 2nd year.

If both parents have a residence permit in Slovenia on the basis of employment or education, it is possible to apply for an early reunion. We recommend to apply for a preschooler reunion with the support of a lawyer. Such cases shall be considered individually. The success of such activity depends largely on the experience of the lawyer and related factors: employment of parents/parent in Slovenia, breastfeeding, child’s health, etc. Now, unfortunately, no lawyer can guarantee success. Therefore, when planning to move to Slovenia, you should consider in advance the ways for obtaining residence permits for all family members.

To get a free consultation, leave a request on the website or apply to the consultants in your city.

Get a free consultation

Our experts will contact you within 1 day

Contact us!



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

CONTACT US

and get a free consultation from a specialist



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Contact us!



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х
Registration for a seminar in Kharkiv
×
Registration for a seminar in the city of Dnipro (ex Dnipropetrovsk)
×

Contact us!



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Х

Contact us!



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

×
Get link to e-mail


x

CONTACT US

and get a free consultation from a specialist



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

×
Ask a question for free

Contact us!



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х

Воссоединение семьи и ВНЖ для детей

Воссоединение семьи в Словении возможно, если вы прожили в Словении минимум 1 год и продлили свой ВНЖ еще на 1 год (12 месяцев) или имеете словенский ПМЖ.

Без ожидания года получить внж для членов семьи могут обладатели голубой карты, научные сотрудники, а также работники высших учебных заведений.

Family Reunion, Воссоединение семьи и ВНЖ для детей, Возз’єднання сім’ї

Воссоединение семьи в Словении: кого относят к членам семьи?

  1. супруг (супруга);
  2. несовершеннолетние (до достижения 18 лет), не состоящие в браке дети иностранца;
  3. несовершеннолетние, не состоящие в браке дети супруга (супруги);
  4. родители несовершеннолетнего иностранца, с которыми он жил в семье перед въездом в Республику Словения,
  5. совершеннолетние, не состоящие в браке дети и родители иностранца или супруга (супруги), которых иностранец или супруг (супруга), по законам государства, гражданином которого он является, должен содержать. (Например, пожилой родитель, если он, по медицинским показаниям, нуждается в ежедневном уходе и проживает один).

Административно-территориальный орган, в качестве исключения, может отнести к членам семьи и других родственников, если особые обстоятельства говорят в пользу воссоединения семьи в Республике Словения.

Кроме выполненных условий, для получения ВНЖ на основании воссоединения семьи в Словении заявителю (обладателю ВНЖ) необходимо будет приложить к анкете документы подтверждающие родственные связи, медицинскую страховку для членов семьи, доказательства финансовой состоятельности (из расчета €300 в месяц на человека). Также можно приложить подтверждение о зачислении ребенка в школу/детский сад в Словении.

Заявление с просьбой о выдаче разрешения на временное пребывание подается или в посольство Республики Словения за рубежом или в административно-территориальный орган, на территории которого Вы проживаете.

Иммиграция в Словению с ребенком

Если вы решились на иммиграцию в Словению с ребенком, вам нужно знать об особенностях переезда для детей школьного и дошкольного возраста.

УСЛУГИ
  • Регистрация компании: €700
  • ВНЖ на основании воссоединения: €500
  • ВНЖ на основании обучения
    в школе: €300
  • Продление ВНЖ для директора: €500

ВНЖ в Словении для детей школьников

Если Ваш ребенок достиг школьного возраста (в текущем календарном году ему исполнится 6 лет), то он может получить вид на жительство на основании зачисления в школу. Школьное образование в Словении для всех иностранцев является обязательным и бесплатным. Подробнее о особенностях словенской школьной системы и записи детей в школу можно прочитать в этой статье.

ВНЖ в Словении для дошкольников (воссоединение дошкольников)

Так как посещение детского сада в Словении не является обязательным, то ВНЖ на основании зачисления в детский сад ребенку не выдадут. Единственным верным путем для получения ВНЖ дошкольником является его воссоединение с членом семьи, который продлил свой ВНЖ на 2й год.

Если оба родителя имеют ВНЖ Словении на основании работы или обучения, то можно подать заявление на досрочное воссоединение. Мы рекомендуем подавать заявление на воссоединение дошкольника заручившись поддержкой адвоката. Такие случаи рассматриваются в индивидуальном порядке. Успех мероприятия во многом зависит от опытности адвоката и сопутствующих факторов: занятость родителей/родителя в Словении, грудное вскармливание, состояние здоровья ребенка и т.д. На данный момент, к сожалению, ни один адвокат не может гарантировать успеха. Поэтому, планируя переезд в Словению, просчитывайте заранее пути получения ВНЖ для всех членов семьи.

Чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, оставьте заявку на сайте или свяжитесь с консультантами в вашем городе.

Чтобы вернуться к общему списку статей раздела нажмите кнопку:

Иммиграция

Получить бесплатную консультацию

Наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в течение 1 дня

Подписаться на рассылку

Вернуться в раздел: