Atletico Madrid Gained Upper Hand in Derby — Oblak Was Unbeatable

During the 26th Primera round, Real Madrid lost 1-0 to Atletico Madrid for the third time in a row at the Santiago Bernabeu stadium.

Madrid — The Spanish club Atlético de Madrid scored a memorable victory over its neighbors during the 26th round in the cult Madrid derby. Slovenian goalkeeper Jan Oblak demonstrated impressive performance in net. Real Madrid was beaten (1-0) at the famous Santiago Bernabeu stadium.

oblak 1

Atletico won three games in a row at the Real’s home stadium, while the “Los Blancos” (the way the Madrid club players are sympathetically called by their fans) did not manage to beat their neighbors for 6 games already. The Diego Simeone’s trainees thereby almost deprived Galaktikos of a chance for champion title. Now Real is behind Atletico in 4 points, and behind the Barcelona leader — in 12 points.

A Frenchman Antoine Griezmann in tandem with Luis Felipe scored the only 53-minute goal. Jan Oblak, the number one goalkeeper of the national team of Slovenia, once again played a good game having neutralized the star forwards of Real and kept his net shut. The merit of this Škofja Loka native is that he never missed a ball during 25 games of Atletico season.

This was the first defeat of “Real” since legendary Zinedine Zidane was appointed as its coach.

oblak 2

Ronaldo and associates for the sixth time in a row can not be beat “Atletico”.

Source: delo.si

«Атлетико» взял верх в мадридском дерби – Облак непобедим

В игре 26-го тура Примеры «Атлетико» взял верх над «Реалом» 0:1, уже третий раз подряд на стадионе Сантьяго Бернабеу.

Мадрид – Клуб испанской Примеры «Атлетико Мадрид», в воротах которого продемонстрировал блестящую игру словенский голкипер Ян Облак, в 26-м туре одержал запоминающуюся победу над соседями в культовом мадридском дерби. На знаменитом стадионе Сантьяго Бернабеу был обыгран «Реал» (0:1).

oblak 1

Гордость Словении – Ян Облак.

Это уже третья по счету подряд победа «Атлетико» над «Реалом» на его поле, а «сливочные» (так благожелательно называют болельщики игроков мадридского клуба – ред.) уже 6 матчей не могут победить своих соседей. Воспитанники тренера Диего Симеоне тем самым практически лишили «Галактикос» шансов на чемпионский титул. Теперь «Реал» отстает от «Атлетико» на 4 очка, а от лидера – «Барселоны» – на 12.

Единственный мяч во встрече на 53-й минуте в паре с Филиппе Луисом провел француз Антуан Гризманн. Хороший матч снова провел Ян Облак, голкипер №1 национальной сборной Словении, нейтрализовав звездных нападающих «Реала» и сохранив свои ворота на замке. Заслуга уроженца Шкофье Локе в том, что в 25-ти матчах сезона «Атлетико» ни разу не пропускал мяч.

Это стало первым поражением «Реала», с момента назначения его наставником легендарного Зинедина Зидана.

oblak 2

Роналду и сотоварищи уже в шестой раз подряд не могут победить «Атлетико».

 

Источник: delo.si