Mokra Čista Desetka 2017

On 31 May 2017, the youth sports and entertainment event Mokra Čista desetka 2017 will take place in Adria Ankaran Hotel & Resort.

Ten disciplines of sport and entertainment, socializing, swimming, good music, food and beverages – all this awaits participants of the Mokra Čista desetka event.

Mokra Čista desetka

On 31 May 2017 at 2:00 p.m., the lawn, the beach and the playgrounds of the Adria Ankaran Hotel & Resort will host the opening ceremony of the summer season. Mokra Čista desetka 2017 is coming soon!

Mokra Čista desetka

The University Sports Association of Primorska (UŠZP, Univerzitetna športna zveza Primorske – in Slovene) and the Student Organization of the University of Primorska (ŠOUP) organize an unforgettable adventure on the coast. In addition to communication, swimming and entertainment, the event participants will have the opportunity to try their hand in 10 disciplines of sport and entertainment. Winners will receive prizes.

Mokra Čista desetka

Registration: registration will take place directly on the day of the event starting from 2:00 p.m. in the San Simon (Isola) information centre.

Transfer: by bus from Portorož to Ankaran.

To register, follow the link.

The organisers will take care about animation – the Student Organisation of the University of Primorska and the University Sports Association. DJ Exo Beltram will entertain guests. Participants will enjoy real summer vacations, sea adventures and an unforgettable experience. The program of the event includes themed games involving Tribu team, and marine activities, including surfing (Halo SUP).

Free admission.

Project sponsors:

– Tribu,
– Red Bull.

Participants will enjoy a rich cultural and entertainment programme. In parallel, there will be held a water sports competition for the students of the University of Primorska and the Faculty of Pedagogy and Psychology of the University of Ljubljana.

The event will conclude at 9:00 p.m. After the event, its participants are invited to a bowling club Adria Ankaran Bowling.

Source: soup.si

Mokra Čista desetka 2017

31 мая 2017 года в Анкаране состоится молодежное спортивное развлекательное мероприятие Mokra Čista desetka 2017.

Десять спортивно-развлекательных дисциплин, развлечения, общение, плавание, хорошая музыка, еда и напитки – все это ждет участников мероприятия Mokra Čista desetka.

Mokra Čista desetka

31 мая 2017 года в 14:00 на лужайке, на пляже и на игровых площадках гостиницы Adria Ankaran Hotel & Resort состоится открытие летнего сезона. Mokra Čista desetka 2017 уже не за горами!

Mokra Čista desetka

Университетская ассоциация спорта Приморья (UŠZP – Univerzitetna športna zveza Primorske) и Студенческая организация Приморского университета (ŠOUP) организуют незабываемое приключение на побережье. Помимо общения, плавания и развлечения, участники мероприятия получат возможность попробовать свои силы в 10 спортивно-развлекательных дисциплинах. Победителей ждут ценные призы.

Mokra Čista desetka

Регистрация: регистрация команд будет проходить непосредственно в день мероприятия с 14:00 в информационном центре San Simon (Изола).

Проезд: автобусные перевозки из Порторожа в Анкаран.

Регистрация на участие открыта по ссылке.

Об анимации позаботятся организаторы – Студенческая организация Приморского университета и Университетская ассоциация спорта Приморья. Развлекать гостей будет DJ Exo Beltram. Участников ждут настоящий летний отдых, приключения на море и незабываемые впечатления. В программе мероприятия – тематические игры с участием команды Tribu, и морские развлечения, в том числе – серфинг (Halo SUP).

Вход свободный.

Спонсоры проекта:

– Tribu,
– Red Bull.

Участников мероприятия ждет насыщенная культурно-развлекательная программа. Параллельно состоится соревнование студентов Приморского университета и факультета педагогики и психологии университета Любляны по водным видам спорта.

Мероприятие завершится в 21:00. По окончании мероприятия его участники приглашаются в боулинг-клуб Adria Bowling Ankaran.

Источник: soup.si