Question-Answer Czech Republic

2TM managers are ready to render comprehensive assistance in admission to educational institutions of the Czech Republic. For your convenience, we have prepared a list of answers to the questions most commonly asked by applicants and their parents.

FAQ
answers to the most popular questions

Located few hours from Vienna, Munich, and Berlin, and with one of the fastest growing economies in the Eurozone, it’s clearly a good choice for thousands of international students who come to study in Czech Republic every year. The country ranks one of the ten safest countries in the world. The high quality and tradition of the Czech education and research is widely recognized.

2TM currently offers study programme of Pharmacy at Charles University which requires entrance exam.

Exams are conducted in English, and consist of assignments in Chemistry, Biology, and English language. Applicants will have the opportunity to prepare for exams in advance.

For more information please contact a 2TM consultant.

All offered study programmes are taught in English. Interacting with others should not be an issue, considering the proficiency of English language skills among Czech Republic’s population is high.

No, you will not need an IELTS or TOEFL certificate. However, your English language skills will be tested through a test conducted along with the entrance exams organized on the same day.

Costs on every-day expenses, from food and accommodation to public transport, generally range between 350 and 590 EURa month, depending on the type of accommodation and personal spending.

There are no restrictions for part-time employment of international students. All students are allowed to work. From the first year of study, after obtaining a residence permit, students in Czech universities have the right to officially work up to 20 hours a week.

Citizens of any of EU states do not need a visa to travel to the Czech Republic, including students from Switzerland, Norway, Liechtenstein, and Iceland.

All foreign students from third countries need to apply for a long-term residence permit for the purpose of study at a Czech Embassy in the state they reside in.

As a student, you have access to a wide range of student organizations, special programd, student discounts (ISIC card) and deals offered throughout the country. Using these resources you will be able to quickly adapt in the new environment.

Yes you can.

Citizens of EU/EEA countries and Switzerland do not need an employment permit, Employee Card or Blue Card to be employed on the territory of the Czech Republic.

Students coming from a third country can work in the Czech Republic after obtaining an employment permit and a residence permit, or an Employee Card or a Blue Card – both cards combine a work permit and a residence permit in one document.

Like most European countries, it has a great historical and cultural wealth. The country hosts one of the largest numbers of operas and theaters in the European Union, most of which are found in Prague. The country has a rich natural landscape to explore during your free time. The Czech Republic also has a vibrant nightlife.

2TM currently offers study programme of Pharmacy at Charles University, one of the best universities in the world. Working with us, the complete bureaucracy is our responsibility – we relieve you of application, enrollment and residency documentation procedures, so you are able to dedicate your time to finish the school, prepare to entrance exams and your move to Czech Republic.

Get a Free Consultation


Privacy Policy

Apply for Training

in Slovakia!





Privacy Policy

×

Get a Free Consultation


Privacy Policy

х

Apply for a residence
permit in the European Union!





Privacy Policy

×
Get link to e-mail





x

CONTACT US

and get a free consultation from a specialist



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

×

Get a Free Consultation


Privacy Policy

х

Часто задаваемые вопросы по Чехии

Для вашего удобства мы подготовили ответы на самые распространённые вопросы абитуриентов и их родителей. Менеджеры 2ТМ готовы оказать вам всестороннее содействие при поступлении в учебные заведения Чехии.

ВОПРОС — ОТВЕТ
ответы на самые популярные вопросы

Чехия расположена в нескольких часах езды от Вены, Мюнхена и Берлина, она имеет одну из самых быстрорастущих экономик в еврозоне. Эта страна – однозначно хороший выбор для тысяч иностранных студентов, которые ежегодно приезжают учиться в Чешскую Республику. Чехия входит в десятку самых безопасных стран, а высокое качество и традиции чешского образования и науки широко признаны во всем мире.

В настоящее время компания 2TM предлагает образовательную программу по направлению «Фармация» в Карловом университете. Для зачисления на эту программу необходимо сдать вступительные экзамены.

Экзамены проводятся на английском языке и состоят из заданий по химии, биологии и английскому языку. У абитуриентов будет возможность заранее подготовиться к экзамену.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь к консультанту компании 2TM.

Все предлагаемые учебные программы преподаются на английском языке. Взаимодействие с однокурсниками и преподавателями не должно составлять особых проблем, учитывая высокий уровень владения английским языком среди населения Чешской Республики.

Нет, сертификаты EILTS или TOEFL вам не понадобятся. Однако ваши знания английского языка будут проверены с помощью теста, проводимого в один день со вступительными экзаменами.

Повседневные расходы — питание, проживание и общественный транспорт — как правило, составляют от 350 до 590 евро в месяц в зависимости от типа жилья и масштабов личных потребностей.

Иностранные студенты могут работать неполный рабочий день. Все студенты имеют право на трудоустройство. С первого же года обучения после получения вида на жительство студенты чешских вузов имеют право официально работать до 20 часов в неделю.

Гражданам любой из стран ЕС, а также студентам из Швейцарии, Норвегии, Лихтенштейна и Исландии виза для поездки в Чешскую Республику не требуется.

Всем иностранным студентам из третьих стран необходимо подать заявление на получение разрешения на долгосрочное проживание с целью обучения. Заявление подаётся в посольство Чехии в стране проживания студента.

Будучи студентом, вы имеете доступ к широкому спектру студенческих организаций, специальных программ, студенческих скидок (ISIC-карта) и предложений, функционирующих по всей стране. Используя эти ресурсы, вы сможете быстро адаптироваться в новой среде.

Да, можно.

Гражданам стран ЕС/ЕЭЗ и Швейцарии не требуются разрешение на работу, личная карточка работника или синяя карта для работы на территории Чешской Республики.

Студенты, приезжающие из третьих стран, могут работать в Чешской Республике после получения разрешения на работу и вида на жительство, личной карточки работника или синей карты — обе карты объединяют разрешение на работу и вид на жительство в одном документе.

Как и большинство европейских стран, Чехия обладает огромным историческим и культурным наследием. В Чехии находится больше оперных и драматических театров, чем в любой другой стране Европейского союза (большинство из них расположено в Праге). Также Чехия славится богатым природным ландшафтом. И, конечно, здесь кипит ночная жизнь.

В настоящее время компания 2TM предлагает образовательную программу по направлению «Фармация» в Карловом университете – одном из лучших университетов мира. Мы выполняем всю работу по подготовке и подаче документов, зачислению, получению вида на жительство, избавляя вас от обременительных бюрократических процедур. Благодаря этому вы сможете посвятить своё время окончанию школы, подготовке к вступительным экзаменам и переезду в Чешскую Республику.

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

свяжитесь с нами

и получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста



Политика защиты персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Подайте заявку
на обучение
в Словакии!





Политика защиты персональных данных

×

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

х

Вакансии

Х

Свяжитесь с нами:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Проверочный код:

captcha

×
Заинтересовал данный раздел?





х

свяжитесь с нами

и получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста



Политика защиты персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

X

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

х