Question-Answer Slovakia

2TM managers are ready to render comprehensive assistance in admission to educational institutions of Slovakia. For your convenience, we have prepared a list of answers to the questions most commonly asked by applicants and their parents.

FAQ
answers to the most popular questions

Slovakia is located in Central Europe – one of the safest and politically stable parts of the world. We have prepared a selection of quality study programs, all of which are accredited and conducted in English, which means that the achieved degree is recognized in the EU and USA. The programs are distinguished by affordable tuition fees, starting from 2,500 Eur/year. An additional advantage of studying in Slovakia is in low living and study costs if compared to the USA, United Kingdom, or Australia. All foreigners who reside in Slovakia can move freely within 26 European Schengen countries, bee it for studies, work or travel.

2TM currently offers study programs of General Medicine, Dental Medicine, Pharmacy and Business Administration in Slovakia.

Study programmes in Medicine, Dental Medicine, and Pharmacy require entrance exams. The exams take place in English, at the chosen educational institution, and consist of assignments in Chemistry and Biology. Applicants will have the opportunity to prepare for exams in advance.

For more information on the entrance exams for specific studies please contact a 2TM consultant.

There are no entrance exams for Business Administration study programmes.

While our Europen study programs are thought in English, students will be interacting with other students, sometimes professors or patients – if they study medicine or pharmacy – in their native language. Some universities offer language classes as a part of the Curriculum or additional courses that students can attend.

Applicants whose mother tongue is English do not need to present the English language proficiency certificate.

These certificates are also not required for admission to entrance exams of study programmes Medicine, Dental Medicine, and Pharmacy which 2TM currently offers. If the applicant understands all questions during the entrance exam and passes it successfully, it is concluded that their knowledge of English is adequate.
To enroll in Business study programmes, you have to present the TOEFL certificate, issued not more than two years ago. Applicants can obtain the TOEFL/IELTS certificate in their home country or take the exam at the Business college in Slovakia.

On average, student living costs in Slovakia range from 400 to 600 Eur per month, including accommodation, utilities, food, and transport costs.

Yes, full-time international students can officially work in Slovakia up to 20 hours a week.

By the legislation of Slovakia, students from third countries staying in Slovakia need to apply for a temporary residence permit for the purpose of the study.

As a student, you have access to a wide range of student organizations, special programs, and student discounts and deals offered throughout the country. Using these resources you will be able to quickly adapt in the new environment. 

Yes. After graduation in Slovakia, you can stay to live and work in the country. It is easier to find a job for foreign citizens with a Slovak diploma because special work permits are not required.

With the acquired degree, you can also get a job anywhere in Europe and the world.

Slovakia is world-famous as a skiing destination. Slovak mountains are also ideal for hiking, shorter strolls and river rafting adventures. You can join a sports club – some of the most popular sports in Slovakia are ice hockey, football (soccer), basketball, handball, volleyball, and water polo.

The country holds over 50 museums nationwide and in the summer there is a range of music and culture festivals taking place.

With us you always find the right study program, the complete bureaucracy is handled exclusively by us – we relieve you of all application, enrollment, and residency documentation procedures, so you are able to dedicate your time to finish the school and enjoy the summer before your move to Slovakia. You save time and money since you get all the information in one place and come to Slovakia only at the beginning of your studies.

Please contact our experts to receive a personal consultation…

Get a Free Consultation


Privacy Policy

Apply for Training

in Slovakia!





Privacy Policy

×

Contact us:


Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х

Contact us:



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Х

Apply for a residence
permit in the European Union!




Privacy Policy

×
Get link to e-mail





x

CONTACT US

and get a free consultation from a specialist



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

×

Contact us:



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х

Часто задаваемые вопросы по Словакии

Для вашего удобства мы подготовили ответы на самые распространённые вопросы абитуриентов и их родителей. Менеджеры 2ТМ готовы оказать вам всестороннее содействие при поступлении в учебные заведения Словакии.

ВОПРОС — ОТВЕТ
ответы на самые популярные вопросы

Словакия расположена в Центральной Европе — одном из самых безопасных и политически стабильных регионов мира. Мы подготовили набор качественных учебных программ, каждая из которых аккредитована и преподаётся на английском языке, гарантируя получение научной степени, признанной в ЕС и США. Программы отличаются доступной стоимостью обучения – от 2500 евро в год. Дополнительным преимуществом обучения в Словакии является низкая стоимость проживания и обучения по сравнению с США, Великобританией или Австралией. Все иностранцы, проживающие в Словакии, могут свободно перемещаться в пределах 26 европейских стран Шенгенского соглашения независимо от цели поездки, будь то учёба, работа или путешествия.

Компания 2TM в настоящее время предлагает учебные программы по общей медицине, стоматологии, фармации и бизнес-администрированию в Словакии.

Для поступления на учебные программы по медицине, стоматологии и фармации нужно сдавать вступительные экзамены. Тестирование проходит на английском языке в выбранном учебном заведении и включает вопросы по химии и биологии. У абитуриентов будет возможность заранее подготовиться к экзамену.

Для получения дополнительной информации о вступительных экзаменах по конкретным программам обращайтесь к консультанту 2ТМ.

Вступительные экзамены на программу по бизнес-администрированию не проводятся.

Поскольку европейские учебные программы проводятся на английском языке, студенты будут общаться с другими студентами, преподавателями (а также пациентами, если они изучают медицину или фармацевтику), на их родном языке. Некоторые университеты предлагают языковые курсы как часть учебной программы либодополнительные курсы, доступные для студентов.

Абитуриентам, родным языком которых является английский, предъявлять сертификат о знании английского языка не нужно.

Эти сертификаты также не требуются для допуска к вступительным экзаменам на образовательные программы по медицине, стоматологии и фармации, которые в настоящее время предлагает компания 2TM. Если соискатель понимает все вопросы во время вступительного экзамена и успешно сдаёт его, считается, что его знание английского языка является достаточным. Для поступления на программы обучения по бизнес-администрированию необходимо предъявить сертификат TOEFL, выданный не более двух лет назад. Кандидаты могут получить сертификат TOEFL/IELTS в своей стране или сдать экзамен в бизнес-колледже в Словакии.

В среднем стоимость проживания студентов в Словакии колеблется от 400 до 600 евро в месяц, включая расходы на проживание, коммунальные услуги, питание и транспорт.

Да, иностранные студенты, обучающиеся на очном отделении, могут официально работать в Словакии до 20 часов в неделю.

Согласно законодательству Словакии, студенты из третьих стран, проживающие в Словакии, должны подать заявление на получение временного разрешения на проживание с целью обучения.

Будучи студентом, вы имеете доступ к широкому спектру студенческих организаций, специальных программ, студенческих скидок и предложений, предлагаемых по всей стране. Используя эти ресурсы, вы сможете быстро адаптироваться в новой среде.

Да. Получив образование в Словакии, вы можете остаться жить и работать в этой стране. Иностранным гражданам с дипломом словацкого ВУЗа легче трудоустроиться, т. к. специальные разрешения на работу не требуются.

С полученной степенью вы также сможете устроиться на работу в любой точке Европы и практически всего мира.

Словакия известна во всем мире как горнолыжный курорт. Словацкие горы также идеально подходят для пешего туризма, коротких прогулок и сплавов по рекам. Вы можете вступить в спортивный клуб — одними из самых популярных видов спорта в Словакии являются хоккей с шайбой, футбол, баскетбол, гандбол, волейбол и водное поло.

В стране насчитывается более 50 музеев. Летом здесь проходят различные музыкальные и культурные фестивали.

У нас вы всегда найдете подходящую программу обучения. Мы выполняем всю работу по подготовке и подаче документов, зачислению, получению вида на жительство, избавляя вас от неприятных бюрократических процедур. Поэтому вы сможете посвятить своё время окончанию школы и летнему отдыху перед переездом в Словакию. Вы экономите время и деньги, поскольку получаете всю информацию в одном месте и приезжаете в Словакию только в начале учебного года.

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

Подайте заявку
на обучение
в Словакии!





Политика защиты персональных данных

×

Свяжитесь с нами:


Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

х

Вакансии

Х

Свяжитесь с нами:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Х

Зарегистрируйтесь на семинар:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

×

Свяжитесь с нами:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

×
Заинтересовал данный раздел?





х
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
X

свяжитесь с нами

и получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста



Политика защиты персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

X

Свяжитесь с нами:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

х