The LTH Ulitki Focuses on Export and Development, Makes Investments, and Enlarges its Staff

LTH Ulitki is an important supplier for the development of the German automotive industry.

The LTH Ulitki or LTH Castings Company from Škofja Loka is among the ten largest Slovenian exporters since it exports from 99 to 100% of its production capacities. It specializes in high-tech supplies of castings for the automotive industry, mainly for the German automakers.

This year, the Company expects for roughly a 10-percent increase in revenues and up to 40 million euros of investments.

This year, the Company is going to achieve a 10-percent growth in revenues and obtain 40 million euros of investments.

The LTH Castings Group of five companies worked very successfully in the past year. In addition, their LTH Castings Company, which reached nearly a 20-percent increase in revenues, for the first time has gone above the mark of 200 million euros in sales, and the Group in general — above more than 230 million euros.

Among other matters, the Company is growing, investing, increasing its production capacity, and enlarging staff. At the end of last year, it had 1,513 employees.

As exporters, we face with the pressure of prices, fierce competition, increasingly high standards of product quality, and greater uncertainty. In short, nothing particularly new. We deal with especially strong competition during the implementation of new projects, but we are looking for our bargaining chip by applying the innovative technological approaches and rendering integrated customer services — from prototypes to the mass production — and particularly acting as the best supplier. In the current situation, the financial strength and ability to invest are of major importance“, the representatives of the LTH Castings Company note.

 Source: http://www.delo.si

LTH Ulitki ориентируется на экспорт и развитие, вкладывает и расширяет персонал

Словенская компания LTH Ulitki или LTH Castings из города Шкофья Лока входит в десятку крупнейших словенских экспортеров, так как она экспортирует от 99 до 100 % от производства, специализируясь как высокотехнологичный поставщик литейных изделий для автомобильной промышленности, в основном, для немецких автопроизводителей.

В нынешнем году в компании планируют 10-процентный рост выручки и 40 миллионов евро инвестиций.

Группа LTH Castings, в которую входит пять компаний, в прошлом году работала очень успешно. Кроме того, их компания LTH Castings, достигшая почти 20-процентного увеличения выручки, впервые превысила отметку в 200 миллионов евро от продаж, а группа в целом – свыше 230 миллионов евро.

Помимо прочего, компания растёт, инвестирует, увеличивает производственные мощности и расширяет персонал. В конце прошлого года она имела 1513 сотрудников.

«Как экспортеры мы сталкиваемся с давлением цен, жесткой конкуренцией, всё более высокими стандартами качества продукции и большей неопределенностью. Короче говоря, ничего принципиально нового. Мы сталкиваемся с особенно сильной конкуренцией при реализации новых проектов, но мы ищем свой козырь с помощью инновационных технологических подходов, с комплексным обслуживанием клиентов, от прототипов до массового производства, и особенно — в качестве передового поставщика. В нынешней ситуации также очень важна финансовая мощь и способность инвестировать», — отмечают представители LTH Castings.

 

Источник: delo.si