Visa information

Visa information

Visa type C

Type C Schengen visa is also known as entry visa.

The visa entitles its holder to enter and stay in the Schengen area for not more than a total of 90 days within a six-month period subsequent to the date of the first entry. This visa may be issued for one or several entries (single entry and multiple entry visa).

This type of visa is usually issued for arrival for the purpose of taking entrance examinations, attending short term language or other courses and for tourist purposes.

Long-stay national visa D

Long-stay visa (type D) is issued for a period from 90 days up to maximum one year. A long-stay visa can be issued to a third-country national who intends to enter and reside in the Republic of Slovenia for the purpose of reunification with his/her family.

Long-stay visa D can also be obtained on the basis of education. 2TM organizes one-year Slovenian and English language courses for internationals interested to study languages in Slovenia. If you enroll to one of our courses, you will be granted a 1 year Visa D for the purpose of pursuing education in the country.

Procedure for obtaining a visa

First, you should check whether you fall in the category of third country nationals requiring a short-stay visa for the Republic of Slovenia.

How to apply for a visa

Visa applicants must submit their application in person at the diplomatic mission or consular post or through an external service provider. The purpose of submitting an application in person is to enable the consular staff to make an initial assessment of the application and to ask the applicant about the purpose of the visit and the submitted documents. At the time of submitting their application, applicants must electronically submit all ten fingerprints.

Where to obtain visa application forms?

Visa application forms are available free of charge at all diplomatic missions and consular posts of the Republic of Slovenia.

Where to file visa application forms?

The list of Slovenian diplomatic missions and consular posts is available in the section Slovenia’s representations abroad. If you live in a country in which the Republic of Slovenia has a diplomatic mission or a consular post authorised for visa processing or in which a representation arrangement has been concluded you must apply for a visa in that country.

If you live in a country without a diplomatic mission or consular post of the Republic of Slovenia and there is no representation arrangement, you may apply for a visa at the representation of the Republic of Slovenia in another country.

An application for a long-stay visa (D type visa) may only be filed at the competent diplomatic mission or consular post of the Republic of Slovenia and not at the diplomatic mission or consular post of the other parties to the Schengen Agreement representing Slovenia.

What is the visa processing time?

A visa application must be submitted at least 15 calendar days and no more than three months before the intended visit.

Contact us:



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Apply for Training

in Slovakia!





Privacy Policy

×

Contact us:


Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х

Contact us:



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Х

Apply for a residence
permit in the European Union!




Privacy Policy

×
Get link to e-mail





x

CONTACT US

and get a free consultation from a specialist



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

×

Contact us:



Privacy Policy

Checking this box is required to send your message!

Checking this box is required to send your message!

х

Информация по оформлению визы

Информация по оформлению визы

Виза типа C

Шенгенская виза типа C также известна как туристическая виза.

Виза этого типа даёт право её владельцу на въезд и пребывание в Шенгенской зоне не более чем на 90 дней в течение шестимесячного периода, следующего за датой первого въезда. Эта виза может быть выдана на одну или несколько въездов (однократная и многократная).

Данный тип визы обычно выдаётся для прибытия с целью сдачи вступительных экзаменов, посещения краткосрочных языковых или других курсов и в туристических целях.

Долгосрочная национальная виза D

Долгосрочная виза (тип D) выдаётся на срок от 90 дней до одного года. Долгосрочная виза может быть выдана гражданину третьей страны, который намеревается въехать и проживать в Республике Словения по причине воссоединения со своей семьей.

Долгосрочная виза D также выдаётся по причине получения образования. Компания 2TM организует годичные курсы словенского и английского языков для иностранцев, желающих изучать языки в Словении. При регистрации на один из наших курсов вы получаете визу D сроком на 1 год для продолжения обучения в стране.

Порядок получения визы

В первую очередь вам следует проверить, попадаете ли вы в категорию граждан третьих стран, которым требуется краткосрочная виза в Республику Словения.

Как получить визу

При оформлении визы необходимо подать заявление лично в дипломатическое представительство или консульство либо через внешнего поставщика услуг. Подавая заявление лично, вы предоставляете возможность сотрудникам консульства произвести первоначальную оценку заявления и поинтересоваться о цели визита и представленных документах. Во время подачи заявления заявители должны пройти электронную дактилоскопию всех 10 пальцев.

Где получить формуляры для подачи заявления на получение визы?

Бланки заявлений на получение визы доступны бесплатно во всех дипломатических представительствах и консульствах Республики Словения.

Куда подавать заполненные заявления на получение визы?

Список дипломатических представительств и консульств Словении доступен в разделе «Представительства Словении за рубежом». Если вы проживаете в стране, в которой Республика Словения имеет дипломатическое представительство/консульское учреждение, имеющее полномочия в части обработки визовых запросов или с которым заключено представительское соглашение, заявление на получение визы можно подавать непосредственно в этой стране.

Если вы проживаете в стране, где нет дипломатического представительства или консульства Республики Словения и отсутствует договоренность о представительстве, вы можете подать заявление на получение визы в представительстве Республики Словения в другой стране.

Заявление на получение долгосрочной визы (виза типа D) может быть подано только в компетентное дипломатическое представительство или консульство Республики Словения, но не в дипломатическое представительство или консульство других сторон Шенгенского соглашения, представляющих Словению.

Каковы сроки оформления визы?

Заявление на получение визы необходимо подавать как минимум за 15 календарных дней и не более чем за три месяца до предполагаемого посещения страны.

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

свяжитесь с нами

и получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста



Политика защиты персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Подайте заявку
на обучение
в Словакии!





Политика защиты персональных данных

×

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

х

Вакансии

Х

Свяжитесь с нами:



Ознакомиться с политикой компании по обработке персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Проверочный код:

captcha

×
Заинтересовал данный раздел?





х

свяжитесь с нами

и получите бесплатную консультацию специалиста



Политика защиты персональных данных

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

Установка этого флага обязательна для отправки сообщения!

X

Получите бесплатную консультацию


Политика защиты персональных данных

х